Air from Orchestral Suite #3

Composer: J.S. Bach
Conductor: Brian Groner
Media type: Audio
Play length: 2:33

At Birch Creek, students combine with the faculty to form the 80-member Birch Creek Symphony Orchestra. They perform 6 concerts (4 entirely different programs) during their 2-week residency, plus have numerous opportunities to perform in their chamber ensembles.